Skip to Content

Australia Cricket Team

Australia Cricket Team

Submitted by • February 11, 2020

Australia Cricket Team

Australia National Cricket Team is the Team that Represents Australia in Cricket. Team Australia is a full member of the ICC with all three formats of cricket. The Australian cricket team participated in the first test cricket match, in 1877.
Nicknames of Australia National Cricket Team

Australia National Cricket Team is also known as Baggy Greens, Aussies, The Invincibles and Kangaroos.
Australia National Cricket Team Captain

Test Captain: Tim Paine

ODI/T20I Captain: Aaron Finch
Australia National Cricket Team Coaching Staff

Australia national cricket team coaching staff consist of following

Head Coach: Justin Langer (Former Australian Cricketer)

Batting Coach: Graeme Hick (Former England batsman)

Pace Bowling Coach: David Saker

Spin Bowling Coach: John Davison (Former Canadian cricketer)

Fielding Coach: Brad Haddin (Former Australian batsman)

Fielding Consultant: Mike Young

Voted by:
Voted by adityaj2406

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>